Sulphur Springs Main Bank

Lending Staff

Don Sapaugh, Executive Vice President, don.sapaugh@bankatcnb.com , NMLS # 643980

David Fenton, Senior Vice President, david.fenton@bankatcnb.com , NMLS # 643963

James VanWinkle, Vice President, james.vanwinkle@bankatcnb.com , NMLS # 643965

Sam Johnson, Vice President, sam.johnson@bankatcnb.com , NMLS # 643975

Lance Looney, Vice President, lance.looney@bankatcnb.com , NMLS # 430482

Ron Watson, Vice President, ron.watson@bankatcnb.com , NMLS # 479414

Paula Murray, Loan Officer, paula.murray@bankatcnb.com , NMLS # 7698


Contact Us:

Phone: 903-885-7523

Fax: 903-885-0853

NMLS # 429921

Hours of Operation

Lobby:

Monday-Thursday 9-4 p.m.

Friday 9-5 p.m.

Drive Thru:

Monday-Friday 7-7 p.m.

Saturday 8-12 p.m.

This location has an ATM